Posted by on Jan 10, 2013 in | 0 comments

Within the category of Humility, there are two archetypes. 


They are: Observer – Monk.


1. The Observer

(a.k.a. Cosmic camcorder and info-maniac” Informaniac): ask an observer the time and they will tell you how watches were invented. Look for subtle emotions of a quiet watcher, contemplator. Scholar, writer, photographer.

2. The Monk

(a.k.a. Contemplative contributor and cosmic connector): this is someone who is deeply invested in contemplating the larger meaning of things. They also have a drive to share their realizations, but tend to be humble in this.


Learn Face reading by:

This post was written by

Atmananda Das – who has written posts on How to Read Faces.
Atma began his apprenticeship as a face reader with Dr. Michael Lincoln, PHD, in 1998. After six years, he was given permission by Dr Lincoln to train others in this ancient Vedic science. Atma's knowledge of the psychological mechanisms that underpin health and well being, his real world insight and creation of cutting edge programs like dialectical thought training, emotional synthesis creation and internal dialogue meditation and his graduate studies in educational psychology and current research as an organizational psychologist, ensure that the face readings you receive are grounded in both scientific deliberation and realized wisdom.

Email  • Facebook  • Twitter